Booster Board

Board of Directors

Director of the Band -Roger Brooks: rbrooks@hartdistrict.org

President - Rikki Fayne: president@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Vice President - Dana Gordon: vicepresident@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Secretary - Marci Castro: secretary@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Treasurer- Erin Hester: treasurer@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Fundraising Director - open: fundraising@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Uniforms Director - open: uniforms@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Communications Director - Claudia Chairez: communications@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org


Coordinators

Spirit Wear- Linda Gunter spiritwear@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Drum Line- Dana Gordon

Jazz- Dana Gordon

Color Guard-

Spanish Interpreter- Claudia Chairez

Hospitality-

Parliamentarian-

If you need to be reimbursed for an expense, please complete our reimbursement form: