Booster Board

Board of Directors

Director of the Band -Roger Brooks: rbrooks@hartdistrict.org

President - Erin Hester: president@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Vice President - Dana Gordon: vicepresident@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Secretary - Christina Spears: secretary@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Treasurer- Marci Castro: treasurer@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Fundraising Director - open: fundraising@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Uniforms Director - open: uniforms@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Communications Director - Lisa Hogan: communications@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org


Coordinators

Spirit Wear- open spiritwear@gvhsbandandcolorguardboosters.org

Drum Line- open

Jazz- open

Color Guard- Leslie Yoingco: ldjyoingco@yahoo.com

Hospitality- open

Parliamentarian- open

If you need to be reimbursed for an expense, please complete our reimbursement form: